Hi Loves!!

What a great weekend. Perfect fall weather…

Here are some foodie highlights..

Friday me and my friend Anna went to Panera…I love their “you pick two” option. I got the tuna with mustard (yum) on rye bread and a greek salad. 

Then for dinner, went to Bonefish with mi familia and had the most AMAZING chocolate creme brulee.  It is huge and has fresh whipped cream.  Soooooo decadent…

Ohhh..forgot to tell you all, I got my dog shaved recently!!!!

And he got a new sweater…. =)

Some good happy hour finds at Bull and Buddha.  Apps only $2


(goat cheese wontons)


(pork tacos)

This morning on my way to work I stopped and used my starbux gift card for this…


(egg white and turkey bacon on whole wheat english muffin)

Hope you liked my finds! See ya soon!!

Marissa

 

 

 

