Sorry everyone for being MIA! I cannot believe it’s been so long since I blogged. I have been super busy at my new job which I love and blogging has taken a backseat.  Anyway, I hope I am back to my normal blogging schedule!!

Since, I’ve been going I have alot of recaps to do. MY BDAY!!! MY visit to Boston and many other delicious meals!!!

Here are some photos from a Boston trip to visit my sister!! =)

me and my chichi getting ready for the 3 hr ride!

my sister and her husbands new condo

After a long day we were starving and ready for dinner.  We ate in the “North End” of Boston which is like Little Italy, even bigger!

Lasagna – so good and huge!

My sister got this ravioli special that apparently they always have.  It was stuffed with eggplant.

After dinner since it was such a beautiful night we headed to the Seaport for dessert.

Berry Cobbler

Banana’s Foster Bread Pudding- Don’t mind that little bite out of the side! =)

Best Chocolate Cake ever!

Fun Weekend!

I will be back tomorrow with a birthday recap!!! Have a great day!!!

