The weather was so nice this weekend!!

It was the perfect opportunity to go shopping at Woodbury Commons. Woodbury Commons Premium Outlets are one of the largest outlet stores. So many selections! I love it there.

Before we left I had a delicious piece of banana bread that my mom made, along with some fresh raspberries and a coffee.

Here is Jackson on the ride down.

I got a couple of cute shirts from Bebe and a pair of shorts.

For dinner Saturday night, me and my family headed to Amici’s.

The food was great.  They start you out with the bountiful bread basket, full of pizza bread, and garlic knots.

along with a glass of wine and some fried calamari.

 

For my entree, I got the veal with mozzarella, prosciutto, and fried basil in a brown sauce.  It was served with a potato croquette that was amazing!

We then headed to the Italian Festival in Poughkeepsie for some cannoli’s and coffee which I forgot to photograph.  It was a delicious dinner!!

See you tomorrow with a cool post about a local wine bar that just opened! =)

 

