I hope everyone had a fabulous weekend!!

I had a wedding to go to on Saturday night and it was a  blast.  Weddings are always fun!

The rest of the weekend was full of good eats and shopping!

Here are some highlights…

Picked this up for my  car..smells delicious!!

Anyways, does anyone love BravoTV as much as me? Last night was the premiere of the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 2.  This is one of my favorite Real Housewives, and this season looks like its going to be crazy!!!

And tonight, the Rachel Zoe Project premiers! I love her!

Been loving this song lately. Soooo pretty..

Soo..I have a little time off before I start my new job and I am going to be fixing up this blog a little.  I will be updating the recipieces page and maybe add some more tabs – so keep checking back for updates!

Have a great day, and I’ll see you tomorrow. Can’t wait to see my lil man…

 

xoxooxo- Marissa

