Hii Guys!!

Today, I have a wedding to go. I’ll take pictures of my dress to show you. =)

Anyways…Yesterday, I went with my sister to get our nails done.

I always seem to stick with the same colors, but I just love a pale pink!

Then I came home to lounge by the pool for a little.  Only a few more hot days of summer left! =(

This is who waits for me at the door when I’m outside…

Too cute..I love him

Then my parents and I headed to Bonefish for dinner!

We started with the fried calamari.

For my entree, I chose the grilled salmon and asparagus salad.  I ask for the salmon well done because I like the skin crispy.  I LOVE this salad.  So nice and healthy and light!

And what would a Friday dinner be without dessert.  We shared the special, which was an apple bread pudding.  Very Good!

Well, I hope everyone has a fun weekend!!! I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures!!

xoxo- Marissa

