Hey Guys!!

Soo..last night I went to a Party Lite party with a friend, Ashley. Since the party didn’t start until 7:00 and they would only be serving cheese and crackers, we decided to have a few appetizers at Il Barilotto before hand. I love this restaurant!! Everything is so amazing.  It is a little pricey, but worth it I think.

The server brought us bread to start.

The bread was served with this amazing butter/cream.  I’ve never seen anything like it!

Then we had a simple house salad with goat cheese, and fritto misto.

Everything was soo good. The last time I went there we shared this for desert…

Banana/Nutella Crepes. I know the picture doesn’t look that good, but they are delish!

Then we headed over to Paula’s Wine Bar for the Party Lite. This place is so cute.  It’s literally in a little cottage. It’s so warm and homey inside.

I ended up getting a really nice pink and white candle that smelt great.

It was a really nice night. See everyone tomorrow!! xoxo

 

