Last night I went shopping at where else, RITE AID! I needed new mascara and of course picked up some other things. 

Depending on what is on sale, and what coupons I have is what i get! =)

As I’ve said before, I really like Loreal Mascara’s.   I had a $3 off coupon for the double extend eye illuminator mascara.  It’s pretty fancy.  Plus, all Loreal cosmetics were 30% off.  So I ended up getting a great deal on it. 

One tip is regular mascara, and the other tip highlights your lashes with shimmer.  I got the bronze color, but there were 4 other colors. 

I also needed some body lotion.  I saw in the flyer that Nivea Lotions were on sale; Buy one and get a hand lotion for free! I also used a $1 off coupon.

I love how the “Happy Sensations” lotion smells. I got this kind also because you get 25% more free for the same price!!

I just happened to pass these in the aisle and seemed like too good of a deal to pass by! The chocolate covered almonds are normally $6.99, on sale for $2.50!!!

So..i got them…

Jackson of course came with me…Rite Aid allows dogs, CVS does not!!

Anyways..tonight I’m off to a candle party.  I’ll let you know if I win/buy anything! I hear there are prizes!! See you in the morning!

 

