Good Morning loves!!

What do you have planned for the weekend? My sister came in from Boston with her husband and my dog has been sooo happy!

 I have a bbq today and will be making a potato salad.  Will share pictures and the recipe tomorrow! =)

Sooo..I’ve been looking for a lavendar nail polish since I got a manicure a while ago and loved the color….I found this and am soo happy!

I also got this necklace…so cute

I love long, plain necklaces..You can wear them with any outfit.

This morning I made blueberry french toast for breakfast.

I used whole wheat bread, and seasoned the egg mixture with freshly ground nutmeg, cinnamon, and vanilla extract.

I also stopped by my favorite local coffee shop for an iced coffee…

They use coffee ice cubes!! I love that..the coffee never gets weak!

Ohhh…my sister brought me and my mom our favorite snack!!

Now we’ll have our stock for a while =)

Have a great day..enjoy the sun!! See you in the morning! xoxo

 

