Hello Friends!!!

So last night when I got home from work, I decided to make Averie’s Microwave Chocolate Peanut Butter and Oat Snack Bars. 

These things are amazing! They are better than store bought granola bars and the best part about them is you make them in the microwave with only 4 ingredients!!

2 tbsp milk
2 tbsp peanut butter
2 tbsp chocolate chips
1/2 cup oats

I actually doubled the recipe to make 6 bars and am glad I did! It was so easy. 

All you do is melt the first three ingredients together in the microwave.  Then add the oats, and form into saran wrap.  Put in fridge to set, and then cut into bars.  This seriously took 4 minutes and they are so delicious and nutritious!

After dinner, I realized my dress came in! I really love it.

I really liked the coral color better but they were all out!! I still like the blue though..

Well, have a great day everyone! See you in the morning!

